Had A Result Today

belly47

On one of my permissions I have only permission to use shotgun and air rifle.

I have been shooting this land for about 2 years now and any request to the farmer to use my rimfires has been rebuffed.

Well today I saw the farmer and had a good chat about this and that so I took the plunge and asked him again and he said yes no problem without any hesitation and signed my police permission form there and then!!

It looks like the many many hours spent on his farm have been worthwhile, unlike the other people who have permission on this farm I am there year round, in the cold wet and nasty weather that sees the others stay indoors and come out at harvest time.

Pretty pleased with the days events and just shows that I must be doing something right in his eyes.

cheers Bob

good to see you back on here again mate

gives me another permission to use the EVO NIGHTVISION!!!

not been out myself much of late, son has been poorly on life support and was transferred to Stoke ICU only bloody place with a bed,the last month has been horrific Lee, went out one night last week and last night, only had one but lad is back home now and ok so back to normality and out shooting a bit more at last,i,m taking one of the lads out 2moro then got a few builds to start and a torch for one of the lads off here,

cant wait to get back out mate

using the NV kits 2moro glad your still getting out with yours and judging by how you have been doing the rabbits betta beware lol

atb Evo

not been out myself much of late, son has been poorly on life support and was transferred to Stoke ICU only bloody place with a bed,the last month has been horrific Lee, went out one night last week and last night, only had one but lad is back home now and ok so back to normality and out shooting a bit more at last,i,m taking one of the lads out 2moro then got a few builds to start and a torch for one of the lads off here,