www.benellispauto.co.uk anyone going?

mcs1972

Complete novice and only picked up my benelli two days ago but been having a good session or two with it and thought more for the experience I might give this ago......never entered a competition in my life....

Just wondered if anyone has done this before or is going....

Any tips appreciated....

I'm probably completely bonkers, but I can think of worse ways to spend a saturday afternoon :->

Mark

:)

Complete novice and only picked up my benelli two days ago but been having a good session or two with it and thought more for the experience I might give this ago......never entered a competition in my life....

Just wondered if anyone has done this before or is going....

Any tips appreciated....

I'm probably completely bonkers, but I can think of worse ways to spend a saturday afternoon :->

Mark

:D

Mate what's the worst that could happen?! you spend YOUR money how YOU please, have a go, and **** the shooting snobs.

Who knows, you might even win a wooden spoon :D :D

I'm a novice, have a benelli, and may even go for a giggle.

If i do, you'll have to fight for the wooden spoon! :)

:lol:

Mate what's the worst that could happen?! you spend YOUR money how YOU please, have a go, and **** the shooting snobs.

Who knows, you might even win a wooden spoon :D :D

I'm a novice, have a benelli, and may even go for a giggle.

If i do, you'll have to fight for the wooden spoon! :)

:D

Sounds good to me.... Up for it?

M

Wooden Spoon? - The entry form says that there is a £7k prize fund - not bad if you ask me!!

It also says that you can use any make of semi-automatic for the shoot - worth while knowing for any mates that want to go. Just entered online at www.benellispauto.co.uk. Definitely worth a shot if you ask me! :good:

Edited by Biffy