Fishing Bite Alarm,Works in All Weathers,Needs no Batteries.

neil treloar

This is my Bite Alarm,Works in all weathers,is 99.9% accurate and requires no batteries.Only ever trouble is trying to switch her off,loves Fishing! She will watch the float,the end of the rod,or whire the line is in the watch,when it looks like a bite,she whines,if I ignore it,she pushes against be,looks at me,looks at the rod,looks at me.Saturday morning,or any time I pick up a camera,a tin of sweetcorn,andthing I take Fishing,she won't settle unless we go fishing,I only have to use the F-Word,she knows(Fishing) recently I have been saying,I'm going Angling today,she has started to twig,angling and fishing are the same thing.She has another great tallent as a squirell spotter if anyone wants to go shooting in the woods,this is the dog to take,I don't know if she hears them,smells the,or sees them,I suspect all 3.She can be asleep at work( I am a roofer) suddenly wake up,run off to a tree,yap yap yap,There will be a squirrel.She has had 1 kill so far.(Pleant more Rabbits though)

post-68188-0-07403100-1391349375_thumb.jpg

Edited by neil treloar

I'd like to see a video of this if you could ever arrange it!

I have lots of Videos of this dog,Stella.If you have stumbled across me on this forum,you will see,I have onlt just been able to put a picture on here,doing Videos must be a whole other ball game.I'll ask the Collie to help,she far outsmarts me!

Yeah, Border Collie- obsessive compulsive disorder :lol: