air pro flappers

anyone tryed the air pro flappers?, watching that video clip thats on the net , they seem to work well. I went out for the first time ever hide shooting on sunday, home made magnet , decoys ect, 6 hours and 1 pigeon :lol: , to be fare tho there wasnt many birds about, do you think the rapid flashing of white on the air pros would of helped to bring birds in from a greater distance? all info appreciated as im new to this sport, thanks :good:

• Replies 84
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

they are a bit steep, and then postage ontop, over 60 in total, what about this cheaper plastic decoys with wings, would they work on rotary, I tryed to get the 1 dead bird on my machine, not the easiest thing to do, and even then its wing was broken so took it off as it looked terrible.

Evo,

You've got nowt to lose mate 'cos you get a full refund if they don't work! :lol: :(

For anyone concerned about the price of the Airpro Flappers you might just want to wait a few days because the new version will be arriving with us. Pictured above is the decoy before its flock coated which retails at about $9 in the States which equates to @ £5 sterling plus P&P

Murderous on Ferals or your money back!

i227462sq01.jpg

Here we go again...either make up you 2 (unlikely I know) or block this site to certain ****wits. We're all sick of the Deacon/Beasley feud! :lol: It's bad, it's sad, it's not for public consumption and I for one don't care! It's just pathetic. Oh and if someone wants to tell me what its all about I'm all ears :(

Here we go again...either make up you 2 (unlikely I know) or block this site to certain ****wits. We're all sick of the Deacon/Beasley feud! :) It's bad, it's sad, it's not for public consumption and I for one don't care! It's just pathetic. Oh and if someone wants to tell me what its all about I'm all ears :)

No moderation is needed Highlander- its makes the site more interesting