The shooting world

team tractor

I’ve been shooting for 25 years now and I’ve noticed you get the helpful and the horrible.

you get the people that try their hardest to steal your permissions by any means like telling lies. These are people that are newish to the sport normally. Always trying to make you look a fool.

The helpful now.

The gents that have been shooting a long time. They give useful advice and I’m lucky to know a few.

The last 6 months my 11 year old daughter has got into shooting .

i took her to the range that fruit loop on here runs. Everyone was so nice to her and gave her so much advice it was great. Mostly from the older generation.

ive bought her a 410 shotgun for doing well at school and since then she’s been donated a

#camouflage/army jacket from a guy on my syndicate 

# a 410 cartridge belt off another guy who runs a shoot where I stalk . He had it as a child and he’s now 67.

# a hat off my mates mum . She found it on a clear out and it’s been in the cupboard 25 years.

# I had the 410 off wabbit bosher for £42 :) .

# the place I stalk has also said he’s setting her up a clay trap in his garden for her. :) 

# she also had a foraging bag off Mel b plus his old shooting seat.

Shes been spoilt. It puts my faith back in the shooting world.

on top of all this I’ve had loads of help off a lot on here from reloading lessons to shooting help

1 hour ago, team tractor said:

I’ve been shooting for 25 years now and I’ve noticed you get the helpful and the horrible.

you get the people that try their hardest to steal your permissions by any means like telling lies. These are people that are newish to the sport normally. Always trying to make you look a fool.

The helpful now.

The gents that have been shooting a long time. They give useful advice and I’m lucky to know a few.

i took her to the range that fruit loop on here runs. Everyone was so nice to her and gave her so much advice it was great. Mostly from the older generation.