Cheap cartridges

dazbrit

Probably been asked a good few times before, but what are the best, cheapest cartridges to buy. I have only recently taken up clay shooting, and as most of you will know it is quite an expensive hobby so i'm trying to cut down on the cost (if that's possible)

I'm just about to order some Rio carts from CCI in Corby, Nothants. Min order 5,000; plastic from £96.50/1,000 & fibre from £102.50/1,000 - collected or £40 per pallet to have them delivered.

If anyone know of any better, I appreciate knowing. :D

I'd take 1000 if you were able to add to your order and pay a bit of the delivery

Probably been asked a good few times before, but what are the best, cheapest cartridges to buy. I have only recently taken up clay shooting, and as most of you will know it is quite an expensive hobby so i'm trying to cut down on the cost (if that's possible)

Dazbrit, being a newbie I thought I would just say :D ...and whatever you do, make sure you do your surrounding environment a favour and stick to fibre wads :good:

Dazbrit, being a newbie I thought I would just say :D ...and whatever you do, make sure you do your surrounding environment a favour and stick to fibre wads :good:

well said Oly :lol:

I'm just about to order some Rio carts from CCI in Corby, Nothants. Min order 5,000; plastic from £96.50/1,000 & fibre from £102.50/1,000 - collected or £40 per pallet to have them delivered.

If anyone know of any better, I appreciate knowing. :D

I'd take 1000 if you were able to add to your order and pay a bit of the delivery

YHPM.

• 2 weeks later...

The prices at Kelbrook have gone up http://www.kelbrookshootingschool.co.uk/k_...ccessories.php#

I do not know about the prices on the Gun Dealer site though.

We bought 10,000 Gamebore White Gold XLR from Malmo Guns for £139 per thousand.

I used to shoot Victory 480 years ago then they seemed to stop stocking them.