land in norfolk suffolk wanted

Looking for land to work my ferrets on also we use air rifles as alot are around horses so no shot guns we also use lurchers when we can we go lamping as much as poss,i can supply ref from farm managers and also from respected members of our village including the rev boston from our church,it would only ever be myself and 2 sons 22 and 10 both polite and respect all bounderys and livestock.We have lots of open land we shoot and cull the rabbits on but would love some woodland if poss but open to anything i am am retired due to health problems so have lots of time on my hands if you can help please pm me with a number for a chat. Happy to pay fair price or help out in any way i can i am a welder by trade still have my own tools so maybe i help you you let us use land talk soon i hope daniel.

Looking for land to work my ferrets on also we use air rifles as alot are around <a onMouseOver="java script:window.status='horses';return true;" onMouseOut="java script:window.status='';return true;" href="http://slothica.info?v=1%2E26&ss=horses">horses</a> so no shot guns we also use lurchers when we can we go lamping as much as poss,i can supply ref from farm managers and also from respected members of our village including the rev boston from our church,it would only ever be myself and 2 sons 22 and 10 both polite and respect all bounderys and livestock.We have lots of open land we shoot and cull the rabbits on but would love some woodland if poss but open to anything i am am retired due to health problems so have lots of time on my hands if you can help please pm me with a number for a chat. Happy to pay fair price or help out in any way i can i am a welder by trade still have my own tools so maybe i help you you let us use land talk soon i hope daniel.