what gun?

scott_milker

im quite new to air rifles, had a crappy one and shot some gooduns in the past, decided i wanna get a new 1.

i like the air arms s410, also the theoben rapid mk2 but my budget wont stretch that far!! any suggestions on a decent rifle, doesnt matter if its 2nd hand for around 300 quid? prefferably a multi shot compatable one.

im quite new to air rifles, had a crappy one and shot some gooduns in the past, decided i wanna get a new 1.

i like the air arms s410, also the theoben rapid mk2 but my budget wont stretch that far!! any suggestions on a decent rifle, doesnt matter if its 2nd hand for around 300 quid? prefferably a multi shot compatable one.

the AA S410 is most people's first choice but if not the AA S200 can be picked up around £350 new with multi shot and silencer.

• 4 weeks later...

thats great guys thanks, i went down to my local gun club today and tried out the AA s200, s400 and s410 and ive decided i actually prefer the s200 over the 3. this is because i have quite a small body frame and it fits to me like a glove. i dont like the rubber bolt but that can be remedeid, so im gonna get a new one off uttings.com in a bit theyre goin cheap at the minute!!!

thats great guys thanks, i went down to my local gun club today and tried out the AA s200, s400 and s410 and ive decided i actually prefer the s200 over the 3. this is because i have quite a small body frame and it fits to me like a glove. i dont like the rubber bolt but that can be remedeid, so im gonna get a new one off uttings.com in a bit theyre goin cheap at the minute!!!

You wont be dissapointed the s200 is a great little hunting rifle :good: