Logun mk2 pellets

Xskppy

Hi guys I'm new to this so bare with me ,

I have a logun mk 2 fac and when I tried using pellets that where pointed and when I try to reload and the reciver comes out on the left to take the first pellet the 2nd pellet gets stuck in the *** of the first 1 stopping the reciver going back in , I changed to logun penetrators as they are a round top but every once n a while it still happens , I lube the pellets lightly with power pellet lube , have any of you had the same issues?

Thanks

I have a logun mk 2 fac and when I tried using pellets that where pointed and when I try to reload and the reciver comes out on the left to take the first pellet the 2nd pellet gets stuck in the *** of the first 1 stopping the reciver going back in , I changed to logun penetrators as they are a round top but every once n a while it still happens , I lube the pellets lightly with power pellet lube , have any of you had the same issues?

Thanks

I have two a Logun pro mk1 in .22 and a Logun pro mk2 in.177 they were designed to use accupells or Crosman ultra magnums same pellet. :yes:

You CANNOT use pointed pellets or they or they will jam and mash the pellets up and you will get bits of lead in your action that will have to be stripped and cleaned. :sad1:

Crosman do a hollow point that will work and RWS Superdome will work at a pinch. :yes:

You can get from www.gunspares.co.uk loading port blades £4 each that you can fit very easy that change what the gun can shoot. :yes:

The blades are for Bisley Magnums. Accupell. Air Arms. pellets but the blade you put in the gun means thats the only pellet you can use. :yes:

So you CANNOT use pointed or flat head pellets at all. :no:

If your gun has the standard blade it will shoot and cycle Accupells. or Crosman ultra magnums. or Crosman hollow points. :yes: And RWS Superdomes at a pinch. :oops:

With the right blade fitted you can use Bisley magnums DOMED or Air Arms DOMED pellets. :good: