anyone near sunderland/newcastle

paulfoster1975

hi i am looking for someone to show me the way to shoot pigeons with decoys, as i am new to shotgun shooting and have only shot game and clays.

i have decoys and netting for the hids ect just need some expert to show me how to decoy properly for a day or will do all help is great thanks.

hi i am looking for someone to show me the way to shoot pigeons with decoys, as i am new to shotgun shooting and have only shot game and clays.

i have decoys and netting for the hids ect just need some expert to show me how to decoy properly for a day or will do all help is great thanks.

Love to help bud!

Trouble is i lost MY shoot so am in exactly the same position as yourself again now :good:

There are some good lads on here and a few have found a day out with them now and then :welcomeani:

Best of luck

LG

Love to help bud!

Trouble is i lost MY shoot so am in exactly the same position as yourself again now :good:

There are some good lads on here and a few have found a day out with them now and then :welcomeani:

Best of luck

LG

i have some land but it has a lot of sheep on it and there is no crop fields near it and i never see any

Love to help bud!

Best of luck

LG

i have some land but it has a lot of sheep on it and there is no crop fields near it and i never see any

If you have Land with Sheep i guess the Hushpower comes in handy then.

Perhaps you may get a bit of sport trying to decoy the Crows in on a dead rabbit and perhaps a Bird of prey deek?

If you have Rabbits on the land you have permission on you mAY find a mutual arrangement of Land shareing to your benefit??

Someone on here may take you for Pigeon shooting for a day Rabbit shooting on YOUR permission etc!

ATVB

LG

Love to help bud!

Best of luck

LG

Perhaps you may get a bit of sport trying to decoy the Crows in on a dead rabbit and perhaps a Bird of prey deek?