decoys for rotory

markbivvy

i have bought 2 of these flying pigeons as well i fit them straight on to my rotery arm just put the piont of the cradle in its head area and stick the wing points into the plastic wings and they stay on fine but i always take them in and put real ones on as soon as *** as there is nothing like the real thing as they say :*)

kirky

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?Vie...OSI_PR4_PCN_BIX

sorry about the link, has any one used these from this seller.

look ok for 20 bar.

Markbivvy

if you dont win the aution let me know as i have a pair of the same and dont use them.

Mind you at the moment one of my farmers wifes has them as 2 doves in the local play in there village hall. :thumbs: :lol::lol:

Hi

Yes I have a pair, they are from

The Countryman of Derby

31 Queen Street

Derby

Derbyshire DE1 3DS

Tel: (01332) 360357

Fax: (01332) 720959

Seem fine, had some good days, but I'm not an expert.

Give him a bell, he a nice guy to talk to and my pair were next day delivery.

Cheers

Crocket

Edited by crocket

there not worth £20 each, it would be better to get them of ukshootwarehouse.

The ones Rob has put up are £25 each from ukshootwarehouse :lol::):lol:

and the flocked ones are £29 each :lol::lol:

Hawkeye: Flocked in Flight "Foamie" Pigeon are £25 Each or buy a PAIR for £40 saving you a Tenner (thats 20% off).

These are the most popular decoys for Rotors that we sell. Plastic body, with Foam wings and fan tail. Wings are easily removable for storage.

The ones at £29 are a completely plastic decoy, fully flocked but less popular than the "Foamies".