Hunter from the U.S. needs advice!

flocknocker

Hello All,

Writing to you here from the state of Ohio, USA. Me and a few friends have become obsessed with crow hunting and upon stumbling upon your site, I have found the "magnets" and bouncers you use to be something I would like to try. (Nobody in the states have even heard of them) I am an able welder, and would very much appreciate plans some so I may build my own. We occasionally shoot pigeons (they are scarce!!) but have a few crow roosts that number the 75000 mark at peak migration. 200 bird shoots are the norm for 2 guys. I think the addition of the magnets and bouncers would be awesome! Any other suggestions would be appreciated. You guys overseas seem to be 10 years ahead of us in these kind of gadgets.

Thanks in advance,

Flocknocker

Hello All,

Writing to you here from the state of Ohio, USA. Me and a few friends have become obsessed with crow hunting and upon stumbling upon your site, I have found the "magnets" and bouncers you use to be something I would like to try. (Nobody in the states have even heard of them) I am an able welder, and would very much appreciate plans some so I may build my own. We occasionally shoot pigeons (they are scarce!!) but have a few crow roosts that number the 75000 mark at peak migration. 200 bird shoots are the norm for 2 guys. I think the addition of the magnets and bouncers would be awesome! Any other suggestions would be appreciated. You guys overseas seem to be 10 years ahead of us in these kind of gadgets.

Thanks in advance,

Flocknocker

Why don't you look up Andy Moss on Evil Bay and ask how much surface shipping would be?

He sell complete machines for $100.

John

You guys overseas seem to be 10 years ahead of us in these kind of gadgets.

Flocknocker

Hello & Welcome Yank.