Business cards

roadkill

Been on my pc all weekend trying to design a shooting card I have finally come up with a good one and ran a few copies . I am well pleased with the outcome....

So if anyone is in need of some cards drop me a pm and i will design one that suits ur requirements.. I will let you see the final product before it goes to print so I know that you are pleased with the outcome ..... I also print them on a gloss finish which looks the dogs ..... Do be patient though as im just starting out so not up to speed

Cheers Roadkill

Lets see a sample of yours then road kill.

Kipper :good:

Like i said this is my first one i did with photoshop 8 theres so much you can do with that software ......

I can put any background and any other pics you want on it

pigwatchub4.jpg

I have got these cards and exact copies of the pictures you are using are supplied by a seller on e-bay.

Dave K

I've been printing my own on word for some time now. Got hold of some Avery Quick&Clean Business Cards C32015. You get 250 cards per pack and the finish is very professional. With eight cards per sheet it doesnt take long to print. :good:

I use Microsoft Word to print them, of course any images can be made in photoshop or Paint Shop etc and then inserted in the document. Works a treat. :lol:

Lets see a sample of yours then road kill.

Kipper :good:

Like i said this is my first one i did with photoshop 8 theres so much you can do with that software ......

I can put any background and any other pics you want on it

pigwatchub4.jpg

I have got these cards and exact copies of the pictures you are using are supplied by a seller on e-bay.

Dave K

the text style is totally different and so is the background mate ... i only used the animals and what they had written on theres so not an exact copy