help from the anglers please...

mark_mjs93

ok so im not new to angling, im new to Pole fishing, and i am hoping to get my first pole (well i used to have a 4m telewhip but i never fished with it and it got broken) well i headed down the tackle shop today to have alook at what they had in stock (last went down two days before the end of season to buy a lure, then i caught my first pike, ACE) well, i went in (with mum) and i was having a good look around, had a good chat with the older fella that works there (absolutley ace fella) and we were chatting about how i was doing with fishing, and such, well i had a look at the poles, and originally i was looking for something around the 8m mark (because it was in my price range) well imagine how lucky i was to find a nice 11m pole with two top 2 kits (1 match) for £75 BRILL, like the sound of that, well i didnt have £75 in my pocket unfortunatley, (i only went down for a chat with the fella that works there and to look for a pole) well i was exstatic, i only picked up the name of it, not who it was by or whatever, well i got home and googled it and found out its a shakespeare, WIKID, well i havent got the money yet (sadly) but i should have it by the end of the week (the joys of garden work :hmm:) so i will head in next friday and buy it, it looks an ace pole, and by shakespear i expect nothing but extreme quality for money, but my question to you anglers is, have any of you PW anglers had any experience of this pole? im going fishing a week on monay to wold farm fisheries (a fisheries i have fished many times) and then i am hoping to head up to Lawn Farm fisheries in cambourne soon, so if anyone could tell me something about this pole it would be helpful... the poles details are below...

OMNI X 11m Power Pole

Elastic rating: 20

2 X top 2 kits 1 match kit

any info would be good...