Anyone tried .22 Prometheus Dynamics?

CoolhandMal

I am new to the PCP scene and have tried a few different types of pellets through my Hatsan AT44-10 and found the AAField Diablo 16gr to be best for rabbits but still need something a little more accurate,the write up about the Promtheus Dynamics is good at 14gr,was just wondering if anyone on here had tried em?

Try the Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum, they work superbly in HW barrels and in BSA barrels too. Some Hatsan owners have said that their AT44s like them and they are not too long so sit nicely in the magazine! ASI import them so have a word with them and see where your nearest stockist is!

The Crosman is a 14.3 grain pellet that comes in a nice screw top tin too, so no more pellets all over the gun bag situation! They also are high quality, I have not found an unusable pellet in a tin of them in 9 months of shooting Crosmans!

Edited by secretagentmole

Try the Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum, they work superbly in HW barrels and in BSA barrels too. Some Hatsan owners have said that their AT44s like them and they are not too long so sit nicely in the magazine! ASI import them so have a word with them and see where your nearest stockist is!

The Crosman is a 14.3 grain pellet that comes in a nice screw top tin too, so no more pellets all over the gun bag situation! They also are high quality, I have not found an unusable pellet in a tin of them in 9 months of shooting Crosmans!

Thanks for your kind advice,I shall try the crosmans and let you know how I get on,cheers mate

Beware the write ups on pellets. Most are paid for adverts dressed up as articles.

AA Fields are usually very accurate in most guns. If the Premiers are no better then try JSB Exacts. They are used by many target shooters and also have good properties for hunting.