All New Sock Decoys Now On Pre-Order

Lg1

Hello guys,

Thanks for all the positive messages about my decoys its been great, i am now a pigeon watch trader and permitted to take orders :)

For all you kind members that were posting to get hold of some i would like to let you know i am now taking pre-orders for December release,

They are £39.99 for 10 and that includes delivery, not asking for any deposits or anything! just inbox me your details if you would like to own a set and ill pop you on my list.....

Also i have a little competition running on Facebook to win a free set of ten socks, Feel free pop over to www.facebook.com/teamringers and have a go...

There is also more information and pictures there for you all to see...

Thanks again,

Now go ahead and SOCK-IT-TO-EM :lol:

1385923_725231617506563_1299978637_n.png

1426559_724733760889682_1027999524_n.png

• Replies 66
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Any chance of some pictures and a description of the decoys? You call them socks, are they collapsible fabric that needs a breeze to inflate them? The only picture I can find of them they look like full bodied decoys, very nice ones too. Could you elaborate.

They are full body decoy covers i think

Yes lads they are full body decoy covers, there is more info on my facebook page www.facebook.com/teamringers

there is a description inside the shop tab.... just go on the page and click the shop..

and andrew, there is no other way but pictures??? i have plenty on there m8 so it don't leave to much to the imagination.

cheers lads

Facebook is great for pictures and been informative... plus i have a shop tab on my page. if you click that then its just like viewing a web page. you can also check out as it has a cart

cheers

If you're trying to sell them, is it really too difficult to post the pictures and description on here? Do you have a normal website? There's more to life than faceache.