Nick Griffin

lurcherboy

63 members have voted

1. 1. Be honest now

• Guilty
    • Not guilty
    • Don't care
    • Speaking his mind

Heard him on Radio 2 some while ago, he's a racist pig. Having said that in a petty way i was almost glad he didn't get locked up as it seems spreading racial hatred etc is common place amongst some of these Muslim cleric types and they don't always get locked up either.

5 years ago i wouldn't have felt that way but quite frankly i'm bored of it all now. If you don't like England and the English way of life (not Muslim) then **** off! Just my 2p.

he is only saying what the majority feel but are too scared to say.seems its ok for it to be said on site/in the cafe/down the pub but not for general consumption less we offend a MINORITY.and that would never do would it ? bloody left wingers will see the death of this country = " hello im a lawyer,did you incite racial hatred outside a mosque,no worries ill get you off scott free and we will claim racial bias "

what a load of tripe,i will be remembering those who gave their lives in wars this weekend and will watch the laying of wreaths with my children and as per usual shed a tear.

seems those who feel the same as me are in a minority in our country and thats wrong on so many levels.

im not rascist,any race can be a muslim.thats not racism,its saying adapt and fit in or preach hate and be prepared to get whats owed.and it will happen :lol:

freedome of speech !!

you try to put a tv programme on for white english people youll be called a rasist and more but you can have a programme for asians blacks jews etc etc it just aint a fair world no more,

im in no way rasist but i do believe in equal rights both sides of the fence!!