Don't feckin' think so...

Deako

http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/uk_politics/4027627.stm

I've been a street cop for 14 years...believe me, the Police have got FAR better things to do than enforce this bigotted, minority intolerant ban. Enough is enough, when the **** starts to fly, this government can rely on my total disregard of any 'lawful order' to act against my fellow sportsmen. :lol:

Lets stand together and be strong, its the thin end of the wedge, and although I don't hunt, it'll be shooting next. :lol:

Please lads...FIGHT IT ALL THE WAY!!!!!!!!

• Replies 55
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Deako's right they're stretched enough as it is. And they know it. I guess now the ban is law though, they're not going to announce that they are screwed, they will try and put a united front and at least talk the talk, more as a deterence than anything (in my opinion).

It will be some interesting months ahead I think...

Again I may annoy some people with this post.

before I start I don t agree witht the hunting ban. I really dont.

In three months time it will be a law of the land.

You may feel that it is a stupid law. Why should they interfere with your way of life.

If you break the law you could and probably will go to prison. You will go to prison and will meet criminals.

They think that to have burglary as a criminal offence ( from large companies anyway is stupid ). You will aslo meet drugdealers who do not see that what they are doing is wrong.

If you break the law you are wrong.

The representatives of the populus have voted for a total ban on fox hunting. There is nothing you can do.

Go out fox hunting, carry on as if the law of the land applies to everyone but you, that is all they need to ban fishing and shooting. They will argue that a bunch of privelidged yahoos can run roughshod over the British legal system and when they argue a ban over other fieldsports we will not have a leg to stand on.